Tekemisen ytimessä on utelias ja persoonallinen tapamme toimia

Ota yhteyttä

Janne Airaksinen
Head of New Business Sales
Puh. +358 50 313 4229
janne.airaksinen@nbo.fi

Marko Bessonoff
Key Account Manager
Puh. +358 40 506 7738
marko.bessonoff@nbo.fi

Heini Carlberg
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 558 7455
heini.carlberg@nbo.fi

Jenna Heinilä
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 5278 045
jenna.heinila@nbo.fi

Julius Hella
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 626 5366
julius.hella@nbo.fi

Eliisa Katajisalo
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 901 3280
eliisa.katajisalo@nbo.fi

Anna Lammela
Senior Manager
Puh. +358 50 409 7095
anna.lammela@nbo.fi

Janette Mäkinen
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 558 7693
janette.makinen@nbo.fi

Tommi Mäkipää
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 629 9109
tommi.makipaa@nbo.fi

Nea Nuutinen (äitiyslomalla)
Key Account Manager
Puh. +358 40 701 7557
nea.nuutinen@nbo.fi

Viljami Rapeli
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 639 0900
viljami.rapeli@nbo.fi

Topi Reingoldt
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 585 4338
topi.reingoldt@nbo.fi

Carlos Soto
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 162 6051
carlos.soto@nbo.fi

Samuel Strömberg
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 825 5837
samuel.stromberg@nbo.fi

Teemu Tuomainen
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 40 557 1449
teemu.tuomainen@nbo.fi

Emre Uludag
Key Account Manager
Puh. +358 50 407 9938
emre.uludag@nbo.fi

Tuuli Törmäkangas
HRD Manager
Puh. +358 50 541 3756
tuuli.tormakangas@nbo.fi

Jani Ojala
Sales Director, Partner
Puh. +358 40 171 2223
jani.ojala@nbo.fi

Ossi Merisalo
CEO, Partner
Puh. +358 40 161 8992
ossi.merisalo@nbo.fi

Ota yhteyttä