Tekemisen ytimessä on utelias ja persoonallinen tapamme toimia

Ota yhteyttä

Janne Airaksinen
Head of New Business Sales
Puh. +358 50 313 4229
janne.airaksinen@nbo.fi

Jasmin Aunttila
Key Account Manager
Puh. +358 50 595 0054
jasmin.aunttila@nbo.fi

Marko Bessonoff
Key Account Manager
Puh. +358 40 506 7738
marko.bessonoff@nbo.fi

Anna Lammela
Senior Manager
Puh. +358 50 409 7095
anna.lammela@nbo.fi

Niko-Pekka Matilainen
Senior Manager
Puh.+358 45 117 7278
niko-pekka.matilainen@nbo.fi

Roni Mäkipää
Key Account Manager
Puh.+358 40 901 5801
roni.makipaa@nbo.fi

Nea Nuutinen
Key Account Manager
Puh.+358 40 701 7557
nea.nuutinen@nbo.fi

Okkotapio Sahlberg
Senior Manager
Puh.+358 40 537 8583
okkotapio.sahlberg@nbo.fi

Emre Uludag
Key Account Manager
Puh.+358 50 407 9938
emre.uludag@nbo.fi

Tuuli Törmäkangas
HRD Manager
Puh. +358 50 541 3756
tuuli.tormakangas@nbo.fi

Jani Ojala
Sales Director, Partner
Puh. +358 40 171 2223
jani.ojala@nbo.fi

Ossi Merisalo
CEO, Partner
Puh. +358 40 161 8992
ossi.merisalo@nbo.fi

Ota yhteyttä