Tekemisen ytimessä on utelias ja persoonallinen tapamme toimia

Ota yhteyttä

Ismo Bouillin
Senior Manager
Puh. +358 44 349 3637
ismo.bouillin@nbo.fi

Christopher Sarkkinen
Development Manager
Puh. +358 40 823 2180
christopher.sarkkinen@nbo.fi

Mikael Ahlfors
Head of Operations
Puh. +358 50 369 6684
mikael.ahlfors@nbo.fi

Juuso Heloaro
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 50 323 4126
juuso.heloaro@nbo.fi

Kasperi Korhonen
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 50 502 1273
kasperi.korhonen@nbo.fi

Henri Taulavuori
New Business Manager
Puh. +358 50 358 4272
henri.taulavuori@nbo.fi

Niina Kalavainen
Development Manager
Puh.+358 408 46 2641 niina.kalavainen@nbo.fi

Okkotapio Sahlberg
Senior Manager
Puh. +358 50 326 2227
okkotapio.sahlberg@nbo.fi

Tuuli Törmäkangas
HRD Manager
Puh. +358 50 541 3756
tuuli.tormakangas@nbo.fi

Jani Ojala
Sales Director, Partner
Puh. +358 40 171 2223
jani.ojala@nbo.fi

Janne Airaksinen
Head of New Business Sales
Puh. +358 50 313 4229
janne.airaksinen@nbo.fi

Ossi Merisalo
CEO, Partner
Puh. +358 40 161 8992
ossi.merisalo@nbo.fi

Ota yhteyttä